DEC 10th WEBINAR: National Digital Car Seat Check Form

Updated: Aug 23, 2020

Join us for an opportunity to learn about the National Digital Car Seat Check Form.


Recorded Webinar: Part 1 - Introduction to the National Digital Car Seat Check Form

Date: October 15, 2019

Speaker: Jennifer Booge, National Digital Car Seat Check Form Field Training Coordinator

Did you miss Part I? Access the recording of the webinar here.   


New Part 2 Webinar: More on the National Digital Car Seat Check Form

Date: December 10, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM Central Time (2PM EST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST, 10AM AKST)

Speakers: Jennifer Booge, National Digital Car Seat Check Form Field Training Coordinator, and team

Content: The webinar will provide a more in-depth information on the free national digital car seat check form to collect data and monitor trends, including the newly released app. This presentation will provide a walkthrough of the use of the national digital car seat check form, discuss innovative ways data collection is enhancing child passenger safety programs, and how the use of electronic data collection can further enhance CPS programming efforts. It will include frequently asked questions.


The webinar will be hosted using the BlueJeans webinar platform. Below is the information on how to join on December 10, 2019, along with some helpful links on the national digital car seat check form:

Additional links:

National Digital Car Seat Check Form Tutorial Videos:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI_frr7WUMSfg8r69exmBSX91NAMDudBc


How To Guide:

https://www.cpsboard.org/cps/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Digital-Check-Form-How-To-Guide_9.27.18-rev-w-thanks.pdf


Frequently Asked Questions:

https://www.cpsboard.org/cps/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/National-Digital-Check-Form_FAQ-rev-4.22.19.pdf


Digital Check Form website:

https://carseatcheckform.org/

9 views

Recent Posts

See All

WEBINAR: Child Passenger Safety Seat 101

Motor vehicle injuries are a leading cause of death among children in the United States. In 2018, 636 children 12 years old and younger died in motor vehicle traffic crashes, and more than 97,000 were